If you need assistance, please call 404-585-7112

  • JWC Real Estate

    Metro Atlanta Lake Lanier, Lake Oconee, Lake Sinclair all 159 Counties in Georgia

    Search For New Homes In Metro Atlanta and Lake Lanier, Lake Oconee, Lake Sinclair, and all 159 Counties in Georgia

    About Us

    Learn about Metro Atlanta Lake Lanier, Lake Oconee, Lake Sinclair all 159 Counties in Georgia

    Home Valuation

    Get a free home valuation report in just 30 seconds

    Tips & Tricks

    Get buying & selling advice from our local experts

    David Monroe

    Allyson Sims

    Real Estate Consultant
    allyson@jwchomes.com
    404-556-6366
    License Number: 385656

    Bobby Rhodes

    Realtor
    bobby@jwchomes.com
    678-462-1377
    License Number: 290492

    David Monroe

    Broker/Owner
    404-585-7112
    david@jwchomes.com
    404-438-2392
    License Number: 325072

    Faye Yost


    faye@jwchomes.com
    404-625-3742

    Mia Beasley

    Real Estate Agent
    mia@jwchomes.com
    423-504-7483

    Olga Brittain

    Realtor
    olga@jwchomes.com
    404-226-8800
    License Number: 377989

    Sharon Monroe

    Owner/REATLOR
    sharon@jwchomes.com
    678-575-9285
    License Number: 408608
    Featured Agents

    Sharon Monroe

    Owner/REATLOR
    sharon@jwchomes.com
    678-575-9285
    License Number: 408608
    Quick Searches